About company

Our clients have the support of a 24-hour call center, the dispatcher of which organizes the provision of medical care in all regions of Kazakhstan and abroad, as well as provide first-aid advice by phone and provide background information. Clients can receive medical care in any of the selected clinics in Kazakhstan - JSC Sinoasia B&R has contracts with more than 500 medical institutions in all regions of Kazakhstan and this network is constantly expanding. The medical network of Sinoasia B & amp; R also includes the leading clinics of Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan and Tajikistan.

Insurance License  on voluntary types of insurance (personal insurance and business insurance - property and liability insurance)

Reinsurance License

Part of the Sinoasia Alliance Group (Hong Kong) - from 2017

Strategic partnership with International Insurance Brokers Jiang Tai  (China)

Strategic partnership with CROSSBORDER HEALTH PARTNERS (United Kingdom)

As part of the medical network of the JSC «Sinoasia B&R» It also includes its own medical company with a medical center in Almaty (83 Pushkin St., corner of Bogenbai batyr Str. ), a branch in Astana (GreenClinic) and family physicians, representatives in 26 cities of Kazakhstan. Provides outpatient treatment services for patients, has a service of visiting doctors and nurses (for injections, systems, etc.) at home / in the office, as well as services for accompanying treatment in hospitals, as well as medical support during transportation, medical evacuation and repatriation.

Emergency medical care is provided by special ambulance services that are part of the medical network of the JSC Sinoasia B&R», while the patient is necessarily taken on the asset of the family doctor and his further treatment is carried out under control. JSC "Sinoasia B&R» has the ability to organize services for medical evacuation and repatriation both on the territory of Kazakhstan and abroad (from abroad) on the basis of contracts with transport (aviation) companies.

О компании

Наши клиенты имеют поддержку круглосуточного колл-центра, диспетчера которого организуют оказание медицинской помощи во всех регионах Казахстана и за рубежом, а также предоставляют доврачебную консультационную помощь по телефону и дают справочную информацию.  Клиенты могут получить медицинскую помощь в любой из выбранных клиник Казахстана – АО «Sinoasia B&R» имеет контракты с более, чем с  500 медицинскими учреждениями  во всех регионах Казахстана и эта сеть постоянно расширяется. В медицинскую сеть АО «Sinoasia B&R» также входят ведущие клиники Кыргызстана, Узбекистана и Таджикистана. 

Лицензия на право страхования  по добровольным видам страхования (персональное страхование и страхование бизнеса – имущественное страхование и страхование ответственности)

Лицензия на перестрахование

Часть группы Sinoasia Alliance Group (Гонконг) - с 2017 года

Стратегическое партнерство с Международными страховыми брокерами Jiang Tai (Китай)

Стратегическое партнерство с CROSSBORDER HEALTH PARTNERS (Великобритания)

В состав медицинской сети АО «Sinoasia B&R» также входит собственная медицинская компания с медицинским центром в г. Алматы (ул. Пушкина 83, угол ул. Богенбай батыра), филиалом в г. Астане (GreenClinic) и семейными врачами-представителями в 26 городах Казахстана. Предоставляет услуги по амбулаторному лечению пациентов, имеет службу выездных докторов и медсестер (для инъекций, систем и т.д.) на дом/в офис, а также услуги по сопровождению лечения в стационарах, а также по медицинскому сопровождению при транспортировке, медицинской эвакуации и репатриации.

Экстренная медицинская помощь оказывается специальными службами скорой помощи, входящими в медицинскую сеть АО «Sinoasia B&R», при этом пациент обязательно принимается на актив семейного врача и его дальнейшее лечение ведется под контролем. АО «Sinoasia B&R» имеет возможность организации услуг по медицинской эвакуации и репатриации как по территории Казахстан, так и за рубеж (из-за рубежа) на базе контрактов с транспортными (авиационными) компаниями.

АО Страховая компания «Sinoasia B&R» является членом ОЮЛ "Ассоциация Финансистов Казахстана" c 19 июня 2008 года.